Image

TODAY’S TIP: STOP DRINKING SODA! HERE ARE SOME OF THE SIDE EFFECTS! HY(POP)LASIA

4 Aug

HY(POP)LASIA

9 Responses to “TODAY’S TIP: STOP DRINKING SODA! HERE ARE SOME OF THE SIDE EFFECTS! HY(POP)LASIA”

  1. Dwayne November 19, 2012 at 7:20 pm #

    So I assume this also applies for diet soda like diet pepsi, diet 7-up, diet sprike, coke zero, diet coke? What about adding sodas to alcohol like rum & coke, 7 & 7, etc. probably worse, huh? I recall from Thintervention that Vodka & soda (club) was good.

    • Craig Ramsay May 18, 2013 at 5:26 pm #

      Bubbly water but also add some fresh lime(s).

  2. Vickie Davey November 19, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    );

  3. Charles May 18, 2013 at 10:13 am #

    Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us
    so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will
    be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and excellent style and design.

    • Craig Ramsay May 18, 2013 at 5:25 pm #

      Please tell your Myspace friend Thank you for sharing our blog with the group and Thank you for checking in with us and sharing our content. Our goal is to reach out to people with motivation and information to help them find the beauty within. 🙂

  4. best glutathione supplements June 3, 2013 at 6:41 am #

    Thanks for every other informative website. The place else may just I am getting that type of info written in such a perfect means?

    I’ve a project that I’m simply now working on, and I have been at the glance out for such info.

  5. hp pavilion tablet pc July 8, 2013 at 5:37 pm #

    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you actually recognize what
    you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally talk over with my web site =). We may have a link exchange contract between us

  6. Remember Me Key Preisvergleich July 10, 2013 at 8:07 pm #

    Thanks in support of sharing such a nice
    idea, paragraph is pleasant, thats why i have read it fully

  7. http://yourbenefitsource.com July 15, 2013 at 12:20 am #

    I used to be recommended this web site via my cousin.
    I’m no longer positive whether or not this publish is written through him as nobody else know such precise approximately my problem. You are wonderful! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

