YOUR BABY IS YOUR TRAINER – AN EXERCISE FOR MOMS.

12 Apr

 

 

I filmed this short video clip about a year ago, 1 week before my wonderful friend Catherine Ledlow (Known to the Broadway community as Catherine Wreford) was diagnosed with a Cancerous Brain Tumor.  She has been fighting this battle all year and I’m thrilled to say she is doing it with a smile and a positive attitude.  Catherine is still exercising responsibly even going through cancer treatment.  Please let this motivate you to eliminate the “I CAN’T”, if this exercise is not appropriate for you then reach out to me for exercises that are.  Move that body and love every moment and opportunity you have to do so.

Aim for 100 leading with the right knee down first, then 100 leading with the left knee down first.  Take your breaks where you need then (3 deep breaths or 10 seconds max).  Challenge yourself but always safety and caution comes first when engaging in exercise with your baby.  Slow and deliberate movements.

One Response to “YOUR BABY IS YOUR TRAINER – AN EXERCISE FOR MOMS.”

  1. Check this out July 11, 2013 at 5:55 am #

    I was recommended this web site by way of my cousin. I’m now not positive whether or not this publish is written through him as nobody else understand such detailed about my trouble. You’re
    wonderful! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

