PART-TIME VEGAN

7 May

A friend sent me this article titled “Part-Time Vegan”.  I have been discovering this lifestyle for myself for the past year and have witnessed it work for clients in need of losing weight and finding a stronger connection to themselves and to “source energy”.

Please read and pass along to loved ones.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/kathy-freston/vegan-before-six_b_3202934.html://

One Response to “PART-TIME VEGAN”

  1. Paul Meenan May 7, 2013 at 7:57 pm #

    Nice article Craig. I totally get the concept of ‘part-time vegan’. Most people don’t change their habits 100% overnight so easing into something is fine and still a big step forward. I’ve been a vegetarian for over 26 years and more than half of my meals are vegan and believe me they are far from tasteless. Give it a try everyone, your body will thank you.

Leave a Reply

