Sharing the Secrets. How my Ricki Lake “Bride” let the unhealthy weight go.

9 Apr

ricki-lg

May 21st is the air date of my reveal of the Ricki Lake Show “Bridal Bootcamp” Weight loss/health gain challenge.  Where my Bride “Jenni” will share her successes.  I want you to have the info on how she did it.  Having the tools, the workout program, nutritional info, and motivational support are all ingredients for a recipe of success!

I am going to be posting all the correspondence between Jenni & I.  Please note that these programs are designed around her relationship to food, her workout restrictions (wrist injury from baby lifting), and what I professionally and personally felt would provide her a lifetime of success.

That said you can benefit from this information, apply it responsibly, and remember, I’m available to create your own personalized programs via skype consultations.  Visit my website http://www.craigramsayfitness.com

Leave a Reply

