A PICTURE IS WORTH A THOUSAND WORDS!

9 Jan

Fit & Fabulous by Michael Terry ChapmanBy Michael Terry Chapman

If you ever find yourself  judging your physique and your physical looks, ask a child to draw a picture of you! Our talented nephew Michael Terry Chapman clearly does not judge or see my close set eyes or scarred chin.  He is very generous with my biceps and I love the nose! He captures my grin really well and I’m thankful for the natural looking highlights.  LOVE THAT KID! And I love that kids help us love ourselves.

2 Responses to “A PICTURE IS WORTH A THOUSAND WORDS!”

  1. Mark Anthony January 9, 2013 at 8:01 pm #

    Very nice! and very true!

  2. Amy January 10, 2013 at 3:02 am #

    Loved, loved, loved this! Xoxo Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

