“PERFECT”

21 Nov

Brandon and I had the pleasure of being asked to be a part of a beautiful project by my long time friend (Broadway days) Matt Zarley. He is now enjoying great success in his career as a multiple Billboard charting pop artist.  Check him out on itunes! We are very honored to be in this music video especially with our little star Nike. We are thankful for loved ones and such memorable opportunities as this! I thought this would be perfect to share with you… Matt Zarley “Perfect”. Enjoy.

 

4 Responses to ““PERFECT””

  1. Vickie Davey November 21, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

    I am so thrilled for you both~~

  2. Paul Meenan November 22, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

    I’ve been following your fun antics even before Matt’s Zarley’s video so I recognized you two right away in “Perfect.” And here’s one from the “It’s a small world” category… even though I’ve never met Matt personally he put me in his latest video “Change Begins With Me.” Yes that is me and my little dog Dart and a rubber chicken on the TV screen with the words “Laugh with your pets!” We are all now officially connected by the cosmos! YIPPEE!

    http://frankenpaul.tumblr.com/post/32646180265/and-the-answer-to-the-burning-question-whats

    • Brandon Liberati November 27, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

      That is too funny! Soooo cute. Matt is an amazing person! Hopefully our paths cross soon 🙂

    • Craig Ramsay December 5, 2012 at 6:52 pm #

      What a great Cameo Paul! Matt’s work this year has been very inspiring. I’m proud of him.

Leave a Reply

