“So I think this is the best costume for the day”

21 Sep

Spoken by Edith “Little Edie” Bouvier Beale in the documentary, Grey Gardens,  “So I think this is the best costume for the day.”

Little Edie was right in that you should always dress the part.  Whether at the office, a dinner event or at the gym, you can tell a great deal about someone by their style of clothing.  There is a saying that Brandon Liberati has mentioned to me on many occasions.  Spend twice as much, buy half as much.  Rather than buying a bunch of cheap clothes, buy half as many high quality items.  I had hesitations in executing this advice because I go through so many clothes being a fitness expert. When I stumbled across MPG (Mondetta Performance Gear) activewear clothing line,  I found the stamina of the clothes matched the stamina of my workouts.  To date I have not had to discard any MPG wear.  Yes it might not be the least expensive clothes but the love between MPG and I is mutual.

And as a messenger of the MPG activewear brand I’d like to officially invite you to experience MPG with this exclusive 25% off online discount code.

Discount Code:  CRAIGXMPG2012          www.mpgsport.com

Please note, one time use only per customer on regular priced products.  Cannot be combined with other discounts or special offers.  Offer expires 12/31/2012.

One Response to ““So I think this is the best costume for the day””

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. DA Active Yoga Clothes On Planet Fashion TV | Fitness Reporter - June 13, 2013

    […] by Arabella GreatorexSweatin’ On: Yin StyleINTERVIEW WITH A FITNESS FASHION DESIGNER“So I think this is the best costume for the day” var wpurl = "http://fitnessreporter.com"; .recentcomments a{display:inline !important;padding:0 […]

Leave a Reply

