Brandon’s Fabulous Beauty Tips

5 Sep

PERFECT PAWS

Clean, white nails are attractive no matter what gender you are! This tip will whiten and buff those pincers. Men, try adding this to your regimen when you cut your nails ( hands AND feet boys). This will also remove any yellow discoloration caused by nail polish.  Gently scrub them with toothpaste and an old soft toothbrush (recycling)or buffer! Gentle men, don’t overdue it. Do not use gel, use paste. I use Tom’s fluoride free whitening paste. Now add a few drops of lemon juice and your clutches will glisten!

3 Responses to “Brandon’s Fabulous Beauty Tips”

  1. ND Mitchell September 5, 2012 at 4:28 pm #

    Hmmm..good idea. I might try this even though I might chip or bite my nails as I hold on too tight to the handlebars on the roller coasters at Six Flags on September 14th….LOL.

    • Brandon Liberati September 6, 2012 at 3:03 am #

      I notice these things…occupational preoccupation… As long as your chipping and biting clean white nails I won’t judge 😉

      • ND Mitchell September 6, 2012 at 1:02 pm #

        Thanks Brandon…a sigh of relief! I’ll try not to bite hopefully when I meet you next Friday. 🙂
        – Dwayne

Leave a Reply

