Anatomy of Muscle Building

20 Aug

I wrote my first book “Anatomy of Muscle Building” because nearly everyone I meet is unsure of what they should be doing for themselves at the gym.  In fact, the majority of gym membership holders are intimidated to even walk into the gym, and why is this?  Because they don’t know what to do, or even how to use the equipment. I solve these insecurities with my book.

My book answers all your what? why? when? how? and where? questions.  With graphics I show you exactly how to use the equipment and train you along the way with tips and proper technique.  Once you read my book you will feel secure and confident with what you need to do for yourself at the gym.  Get your copy at amazon.com.

One Response to “Anatomy of Muscle Building”

  1. ND Mitchell September 11, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

    Do you have a book for people who are not gym members and find it cheaper and easier to exercise at home?

Leave a Reply

